

GRIEVANCES REDRESSEL COMMITTEE

The following members are appointed in Grievance Redressal Committee . 2023-224

Composition:

1)	Dr. CH. SHARADA	140	Chairman
2)	Dr. K. JYOTHIRMAI		Member
3)	J. KAVITHA		Member
4)	M. SHIRISHA	-	Member
5)	M. REENA KUMARI	120	Member
6)	B. SRINIVAS	-	Member

Functions:

- To enquire the complaints received from the aggrieved students including ragging.
- 2. To recommend to the principal of the college, the penalty to be imposed.

PRINCIPAL

DIRECTOR Vaniniketan Institute of Mgnt. Studies KARIMNAGAF